Visions Of Disfigurement “Aeons of Misery” to be released in June 2020

We are mega happy to present to you this monster of a release!

Behold! “Aeons of Misery” is a brand new album by Visions Of Disfigurement!

01. The Body Farm
02. Unimpaired Depravity
03. Aeons of Misery
04. Depraved Cognitive Deformation (feat. Lukas Swiaczny of Stillbirth)
05. Kadingir Sanctum
06. Spawning Putrefaction
07. Chains of Consciousness (feat. Zac Bergholtz of Whoretopsy
08. Citadel of Flesh
09. Perpetual Torment (feat. Meik Grziwa of Begging for Incest)
10. Pandemonium
11. Plagues

Mixed & mastered at DPK Studios.
Artwork by Pedro Sena – Lordigan.

Release date and pre-orders to be announced on April 12th. Watch this space!