View cart “Decomposition Of Entrails ‘Abnormality’ CD” has been added to your cart. jQuery('.woocommerce-message a').remove(); jQuery('.mini-cart').addClass('active cart-active'); jQuery('.mini-cart').on('mouseleave', function(){ jQuery('.cart-active').removeClass('active cart-active'); }); setTimeout(function(){jQuery('.cart-active').removeClass('active')}, 5000);

Kadath ‘Cruel!’ CD


Imported from Teutonic Existence Records.

1. Reign of Inner Pain
2. Into the Labyrinths of Deviance
3. A Fateful Vision of Our Ruin
4. Glorifying Destructive Sexuality
5. The Seven Spheres of Dante’s Inferno
6. Burnt Alive in a Barn
7. Paradise for Perverts
8. Trench Warfare

Only 1 left in stock