Please note that COVID-19 related delays sometimes occure.

Human Waste ‘Aesthetics Of Disgust’ CD


Artist: Human Waste
Album: Aesthetics Of Disgust
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2018
Location: Germany

1. Loose My Shit
2. Systematic Depression
3. The War On Truth
4. Injected Hate
5. Wer früher stirbt ist länger tot
6. 4th Kind
7. Cause We Are Fucked
8. Slamming The Door
9. Ballern
10. Agony Euphoria
11. Exterminate The Purity


Only 1 left in stock