Esophagus ‘Defeated By Their Inferiority’ Strictly Limited Collector’s Box | PRE-ORDER


One of a kind collector’s box. Strictly limited to 111 hand-numbered copies worldwide.

The Collector’s Box Includes:
– Album CD and Booklet
– Artwork Sketch Print
– Reversible A3 Poster
– Certificate of Authenticity
– Stickers
– Trading Card
– DVD Box to Store All These Goodies

Each box comes in resealable shrinkwrap to ensure maximum shelf wear durability.
This is a pre-order item that is expected to ship early May.

1. Stalker
2. Origin of the Human Degradation
3. Pulverized by Misanthropic Behavior
4. Awakening a New Icon
5. To Reveal the Lifeblood of the New Race
6. Hunting
7. Defeated by Their Inferiority
8. Emperor Flesh Crown Supremacy
9. Offering to the Elder Gods
10. Beating Her to Deformity (Heinous Killings Cover)