Certainly Demented ‘Inhaling The Fragrances Of Insanity’ CD


Lord of the Sick Recordings

1. Primal Rage
2. Сertainly Demented
3. Venom In Blood
4. Crime And Punishment
5. Helping Tied Girl To Cum
6. Devourer Of The Worlds
7. Metalosis Maligna
8. Endless War
9. Sins Of Civilization
10. Zombie Slut

In stock