xCELESTIALx 'Death Sentence' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Album: Death Sentence
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Slimcase CD
Genre: Beatdown Hardcore
Released: 2021
Location: Germany

1. Death Sentence Part 1 feat. Payday, 164 BDC, Headsplitta, Slaughter Surgery, Putrefying Carnage, Hanger Abortion, Assid, Birth Struggle Death
2. Death Sentence Part 2 feat. Chokeslam, Cold Blooded Murder, Indigestion, 6Weapons, Clench Your Fist, Splattered Vomit, Yokai, Voracious
3. Death Sentence Part 3 feat. Truncated, Out Of Swamp, Brawl Between Enemies, Fight Club, Choke Pear, Orcus, No Face No Case, Blastocystia

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed