Vulvodynia &

Vulvodynia 'Lord of Plagues' Deluxe CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Same or next-day shipping
  • We ship worldwide with tracking
  • Official merch, you support the band
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Imported from Chugcore.

1. Drowned in Vomit
2. Lord of Plagues
3. Forced Fecal Ingestion (ft. Rudi De Vos of Scarlet Brood)
4. ‘Twas the Night Before Crushmas [Bonus Track] (Christmas Cover)
5. Consuming the Putrid Fetal Remains [Bonus Track] (Halloween Cover)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed