TON 'Plague' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artists: TON
Album: Plague
Label: Rising Nemesis Records, Nice To Eat You Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Akron, Ohio, USA

1. 13-13-89
2. In My Sickness
3. Withered
4. My Need
5. Drawn In Blood
6. Buried
7. Evolution
8. Plague
9. Stench Of Conceit

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed