The Overmind &

The Overmind 'The Anthropic Principle' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: The Overmind
Album: The Anthropic Principle
Label: Brutal Gear
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Deathcore, Death Metal
Released: August 12, 2016
Location: South Africa

1. Macrocosmic Architects (feat. Jarrod Eagleton of I Shall Devour)
2. Antithesis
3. Xenocide
4. Consumed
5. Transdimensional Collapse (feat. Rok Rupnik of Within Destruction)
6. Abnegation
7. The Inquisitor (feat. Dylan Gillies-Parsons of Gravemind)
8. Intertemporal Retribution


• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed