The Curse Of Millhaven 'Thresholds' CD

The Curse Of Millhaven 'Thresholds' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: The Curse Of Millhaven
Album: Thresholds
Label: 1054 Records / Dust & Bones Records
Format: Digipak
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: Belgium

1. Thresholds
2. Shelter
3. Sadistic Art
4. Path of desperation
5. Enlightenment
6. My reign, my wrath
7. Weakness
8. Confident to defy
9. Cruciato Mentis

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed