Tenth Dan &

Tenth Dan 'Trapped Under Fire' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Tenth Dan
Album: Trapped Under Fire
Label: Self Released
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Hardcore
Released: 2008
Location: Australia

1. Intro
2. Trapped Under Fire
3. Burned and Scattered
4. Crushed
5. Set In Stone
6. Run The Gauntlet
7. Condemned
8. Trashed Black & Blue
9. Warbringer
10. Everyone Has To Die
11. Better Off Dead
12. Feel The Blade

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed