Slaughterhouse on the Prairie &

Slaughterhouse on the Prairie 'All Ceases Death' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Slaughterhouse on the Prairie
Album: All Ceases Death
Label: CDN Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Deathcore, Metalcore
Released: 2012
Location: Canada

1. Insomnia
2. Sanity Is Overrated
3. Point Of No Return
4. Stan’s Labyrinth
5. Gears
6. Blackthorn City
7. Tear Down The Walls
8. Thirteenth Assault
9. Prayer To The Void

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed