Siderate &

Siderate 'Shadow Behind The Cross' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Siderate
Album: Shadow Behind The Cross
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: USA

1. A Stygian Welcoming
2. Burned Beyond Recognition
3. Course Of The Immoral Heart
4. Festering Intimacy
5. Carnivorous
6. Shadow Behind The Cross

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed