Shiva 'Planet Eater' CD

Shiva 'Planet Eater' CD

Regular price£9.97

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Shiva
Album: Planet Eater
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD-R
Genre: Deathcore
Released: 2022
Location: Australia

1. Hand of Death (feat. Alan Grnja / Distant)
2. Pursuit Of Power
3. Planet Eaters (feat. Raymond Martin / Wraith)
4. Strip The Crown
5. Last March
6. The Glow That Blinds
7. Plagued
8. Four Walls
9. Such Is Life
10. Animals (feat. Tano D’urso / Wraith)
11. Alpha
12. New Slaves (Kanye West Cover)
13. Plagued (Instrumental)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed