Sentenced To Dissection &

Sentenced To Dissection 'Between The Worlds' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Sentenced To Dissection
Album: Between The Worlds
Label: Ungodly Ruins Productions
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: Russia

1. Destruction Of The World
2. Remember The Future
3. Astral Projection
4. Curse Of Hourglass
5. Recreate Of The Earth
6. Vainly Trying (Bonus Track)
7. Nanositudelion (Bonus Track)
8. Effect Of A Duality (Bonus Track)

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed