Sederai Mutilation &

Sederai Mutilation 'Suffering Extends' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Sederai Mutilation
Album: Suffering Extends
Label: Brutal Mind
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: Indonesia

1. Eradicate The Destroyer
2. Hukum Rimba
3. Disease Suffering
4. Dayak (Dayak Paser Language)
5. Bloody Ground (Feat Januaryo Hardy - Perverted Dexterity)
6. Tana Borneo
7. Pintu Bencana
8. Destruction And Darkness (Feat Brandon Ripto Smith - Agonal Breathing)
9. Rotton Denia (Dayak Paser Language)
10. Eternal Damage (Feat Ody on Guitar Lead )

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed