Schizogen 'Parasitic Origin' CD

Schizogen 'Parasitic Origin' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Schizogen
Album: Parasitic Origin
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Ukraine

1. The World Inside Of You (Intro)
2. Army In Your Brain
3. What Are Flies Thinking
4. Parasitic Origin
5. Womb Rider
6. The Stamp
7. They Look On You As On A Shit
8. The Voice From Viscera
9. Devour Your Enemies
10. Schematics (Dying Fetus Cover)


• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed