Scarfold &

Scarfold 'We Shall Suffer' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Scarfold
Album: We Shall Suffer
Label: 1054 Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Beatdown Hardcore
Released: 2021
Location: Australia

1. Open Seizure
2. Rotting Earth
3. Born Decayed (Ft. Thiago of Fucking Violence)
4. One With The Worms (Ft. Laurent of Nothing From No One)
5. Eat The Dead (Ft. Victoria of Peer Pressure)
6. Heart Failure
7. Suppressor
8. Spit On Hope

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed