Putrified J &

Putrified J 'Kill The Living' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Putrified J
Album: Kill The Living
Label: Self-Released
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: Belgium

1. Vermin
2. Kill The Living
3. Devoured (feat. Infecting The Swarm)
4. Human Cesspool

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed