Pulverized 'Falsus in Uno, Falsus in Omnibus' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 1 items in stock!

Artist: Pulverized
Album: Falsus in Uno, Falsus in Omnibus
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: Philippines

1. Dead Void (Intro)
2. Topheth
3. Requital to Origins
4. Obnubilated by Nihilistic Delusions
5. Forced Attrition
6. Decipi Populo Suo
7. Falsum Divinitatum
8. Howl of Anguish
9. Unhallowed Wraith


Pulverized &