Post-Apocalyptic Terror &

Post-Apocalyptic Terror 'Face of Disgrace' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Same or next-day shipping
  • We ship worldwide with tracking
  • Official merch, you support the band
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Post-Apocalyptic Terror
Album: Face of Disgrace
Label: Unleash The Underground Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2015
Location: Italy

1. Evolution of the Flesh (Intro)
2. Supremacy of the Tyrant
3. Total Holocaust
4. Slaying the Leviathan
5. Abominion
6. Creature
7. Run Into the Silence
8. Tortured Souls
9. Serpent

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed