Old Wharf &

Old Wharf 'Reside (Deluxe Edition)' Cassette

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Old Wharf
Album: Reside (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Cassette Tape
Genre: Beatdown/Deathcore
Released: 2022
Location: Wolverhampton, UK

Side A:
1. Defeated
2. Deaths Eyes
3. A.T.N.W
4. Reside
Side B:
5. I Am Plague (ft. Ben Mason)
6. Porcelain Hearts
7. Respect
8. Words Of A Snake

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed