Ohio Slamboys &

Ohio Slamboys 'Chop, Drill, Kill' CD

Regular price$13.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Ohio Slamboys
Album: Chop, Drill, Kill
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: France

1. Operation
2. Chop
3. Drill
4. Kill
5. Starts
6. Now
7. To
8. Save
9. Earth

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed