Mastectomy &

Mastectomy 'Hell On Earth' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Mastectomy
Album: Hell On Earth
Label: Rotten Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Poland

1. Destroying The Monument Of Holy Mary
2. Repulsive Inhuman Bestiality
3. Global Cesspool
4. Suffocated By Barbed Wire
5. Krew Za Krew (Blood For Blood)
6. Domain Of A Dreadful Reprisal
7. Multiple Injections Pavulon
8. Deadly Chain Of Events
9. Beat Down That Fucking Bitch
10. Aborted From A God’s Womb
11. Squeezing The Trigger
12. Family Execution
13. Pornopeadophilic Infestation
14. Sadystyczne Zabawy (Sadistic Games)

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed