Maggot Colony 'Vile Reincarnation' CD

Regular price £8.97

Artist: Maggot Colony
Album: Vile Reincarnation
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

1. Lights Of Blasphemy
2. Prayers Of The Unbelievers
3. The Swallower
4. Impious Sedition
5. Catharsis
6. Vile Reincarnation (ft. Trevor Strnad)
7. Omnipotent Hands
8. Regurgitated Sins Of Men (EP Version)
9. Spewing The Violated Souls (EP Version)
10. The Crimson Swirl (EP Version)

Maggot Colony &