Kataplexis &

Kataplexis 'Insurrection' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Kataplexis
Album: Insurrection
Label: CDN Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Technical Death Metal, Brutal, Grind
Released: 2011
Location: Canada

1. Insurrection
2. The Judas You Hang With
3. Abd-ru-shin
4. False Flag
5. Force Fed
6. Operant Conditioning
7. Perpetual Apathy
8. Razor Ramone
9. Dead Ringer
10. Corpus Callosum

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed