Kadath 'Cruel!' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 1 items in stock!

Imported from Teutonic Existence Records.

1. Reign of Inner Pain
2. Into the Labyrinths of Deviance
3. A Fateful Vision of Our Ruin
4. Glorifying Destructive Sexuality
5. The Seven Spheres of Dante’s Inferno
6. Burnt Alive in a Barn
7. Paradise for Perverts
8. Trench Warfare

Kadath &