Internal Suffering &

Internal Suffering 'Awakening Of The Rebel' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Internal Suffering
Album: Awakening Of The Rebel
Label: Unique Leader Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2006
Location: USA

1. Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack
2. Awakening Of The Rebel (The Universe Shall Be Ours...Awake!)
3. Magnificent Uranus Power (The Dark Side Of The Sun/Bringer Of Knowledge)
4. Transfiguration Of The Devotee (Reborn Within The Womb Of Babalon)
5. Arrival Of A New Aeon (New Equinox Of The Gods)
6. Evocation Of The Secret Gate (Crossing The Hidden Barrier...I Am Immortal!)
7. Masters Of Sorcery (The Terrible Invokation Ov Tzeentch!)
8. Ascension To Immortality (Apotheosis Of Freedom)
9. Highest Key Of The Illuminati (Liber Samekh)
10. Thelemic Conqueror (The Splendor Of A New Law)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed