Interminable Corruptions ’Discography’ x2CD Combo

Regular price £15.97

Only 3 items in stock!

Artist: Interminable Corruptions
Album: Xenodimensional Conflux & Abysmal Revelation
Label: Realityfade
Format: Jewel Case CDs
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017/2021
Location: Russia / Italy

Xenodimensional Conflux Tracklist:
1. Tripple Six Parsecs To The Dark
2. The Blood Orgy
3. Inaudible Screams Of Suffering
4. Unholy Vessel Of Doom
5. Xenodimensional Conflux
6. Libera Te Tuteme Ex Inferis
7. The Core
8. Drifting In The Endless Void Of Space
9. 2040

Abysmal Revelation Tracklist:
1. Parasitic Existence
2. Annihilation Of Carnality (ft. Clayton Meade / Condemned, Depulsed)
3. Enlightened With Invertebrates
4. Necrophilic Reason (ft. Jonathan Huber / Pathology, I Declare War)
5. Apoptosis (ft. Batu Cetin / Cenotaph, Molested Divinity)
6. Controlled Corification
7. Aphairesis
8. Dessicant In Repeated Spoilage


Interminable Corruptions ’Discography’ x2CD Combo