Insidious Squelching Penetration &

Insidious Squelching Penetration 'Writhing In Darkness' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Insidious Squelching Penetration
Album: Writhing In Darkness
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2018
Location: USA

1. Of Fervid Tongues & Gnashing Teeth
2. The Suction of Rectal Exsection
3. Definitive Voluntary Negligence
4. Oh, the Sweet Sickening (Of Wonderful Twisted Hole Defunctment)
5. Restless Anxiety From Endless Thoughts of Defilement
6. Sodomising Despoliation, Until I'm Content (Suicidally Self-Raping Bleed Out)
7. Ire
8. A Creature Composed of Lips, Genitals, Thrashing Limbs and Puckering Anuses
9. Writhing in Darkness
10. Torturous Sex Dungeon Decorated With Festoons of Large Intestinal Tract & Colon
11. Manhood Lost! .....with each Furious Thrust
12. Terrible Ominous Presence
13. Molestation Manifested in the Doorway to Eternal Penetration
14. Disembowled From Behind in the Midst of Spine Removal and Foul Asshole Abduction
15. Penis Snipped at One Centimeter Increments
16. Intruding Intussusception
17. Mixture of Sloughed Mucosa (Homogenously Cannibalistic)
18. Red Currant Jelly Leaking From a Chained Up Suspended Male Impregnation Experiment

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed