Images Of Violence &

Images Of Violence 'Revenants' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Images Of Violence
Album: Revenants
Label: Corpse Gristle Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2013
Location: USA

1. Emperor Of Persecution
2. Invocation Of The It
3. Rituals Of Impiety
4. Revenants Of Silent Stone
5. Salvation Dies
6. Maggots Consume The Missing
7. Splinters From The Altar

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Recently viewed