Human Waste &

Human Waste 'Aesthetics Of Disgust' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Human Waste
Album: Aesthetics Of Disgust
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2018
Location: Germany

1. Loose My Shit
2. Systematic Depression
3. The War On Truth
4. Injected Hate
5. Wer früher stirbt ist länger tot
6. 4th Kind
7. Cause We Are Fucked
8. Slamming The Door
9. Ballern
10. Agony Euphoria
11. Exterminate The Purity

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed