Human Prey &

Human Prey 'Grave Robbers from Outer Space' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Human Prey
Album: Grave Robbers from Outer Space
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: Germany

1. Grave Robbers From Outer Space
2. Because Of Death
3. Solaranite
4. TJH Dissection
5. Fried Dead Brains
6. Laserbrain
7. That Was Too Close
8. The Ruler
9. If A Little Green Man Pops Out At Me I'm Shooting First And Asking Questions Later
10. They Will Not Listen

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed