Human Instrumentality Project &

Human Instrumentality Project 'The Brutal Angel’s Thesis' CD

Regular price$10.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Human Instrumentality Project
Album: The Brutal Angel’s Thesis
Label: BrutalReign Productions
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Deathcore
Released: 2021
Location: China

1. The Brutal Angel's Thesis
2. Thanatos~死の本能
3. 私のこと、好き? [I Need You]
4. 第四樂章: Heaven’s Door
5. Air/空しき流れ
6. The Brutal Angel's Thesis (Instrumental)
7. Thanatos~死の本能 (Instrumental)
8. 私のこと、好き? [I Need You] (Instrumental)
9. 第四樂章: Heaven’s Door (Instrumental)
10. Air/空しき流れ (Instrumental)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed