Human Enslavement &

Human Enslavement 'The Apocalypse Of Hate' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Same or next-day shipping
  • We ship worldwide with tracking
  • Official merch, you support the band
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Human Enslavement
Album: The Apocalypse Of Hate
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2016
Location: International

1. Symbiotic Neurogenesis
2. Beating Heart Cadavar
3. New World Prison
4. Tears Of Blood
5. The Structure Of Mankind
6. Bitter Ad Nauseum
7. Degenerate Extinction
8. Creatures Of Misconception
9. Violent Liturgy
10. The Writhing Sick
11. Subjected To A Beating
12. Mechanism Of Slavery


• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed