Hostile Eyes &

Hostile Eyes 'Disobedience' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Hostile Eyes
Album: Disobedience
Label: Bloodcurdling Enterprise
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2013
Location: Japan

1. Intro
2. A Hidden Inconvenience Truth
3. Egoists Made A Mess Of Our Life
4. Vomiting The Hatred
5. Throttle The Ratt
6. Common Paranoia
7. Drag Contamination
8. Thought Control by Propaganda
9. Disobedience
10. Forced Individuality (Demo2012)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Recently viewed