Horror Within &

Horror Within 'Awaiting Extinction' CD

Regular price£9.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Horror Within
Album: Awaiting Extinction
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: France

1. Intro
2. The Ending Process
3. Ceremonial Vortex
4. We Came From Above
5. The Death Veil
6. L'horreur En Moi
7. Outro

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Recently viewed