Haggus / Golem Of Gore &

Haggus / Golem Of Gore 'Split' Cassette

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Haggus / Golem Of Gore
Album: Straight From The Slaughterhaus
Label: Fuck Your Life Records, Grindfather Productions
Format: Cassette Tape
Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2022
Location: USA

1. Haggus - Putrid Mess / Pestilent Stench
2. Haggus - Decapitation Complication
3. Haggus - Worn Out Your Welcome
4. Haggus - Chainsawed Into Chunks
5. Haggus - Crypt Raid
6. Golem Of Gore - Psychopath Bloodsucker Brigade
7. Golem Of Gore - Rotting Chamber Celebration
8. Golem Of Gore - Putrified Dread Dilemma
9. Golem Of Gore - Runaway Fester Proliferation
10. Golem Of Gore - Deep Into Decay Matter
11. Golem Of Gore - Brutal Vile World
12. Golem Of Gore - Endless Feverish Vomit
13. Golem Of Gore - Unconscious Cancer Eater
14. Golem Of Gore - Glory Through The Gore

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed