Guttural Engorgement &

Guttural Engorgement '33 In The Crawl Space' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Guttural Engorgement
Album: 33 In The Crawl Space
Label: Brutal Mind
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: USA

1. Intro
2. As The Corpse Turns
3. Decay Lay Waiting
4. Vivisected With Broken Glass
5. Floods Of Foul
6. Cadavers Grease The Gears
7. Perimortem Ejaculate
8. 33 In The Crawl Space
9. Consumed To Defecate

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed