Gorepot &

Gorepot 'All You Can Smoke' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Gorepot
Album: All You Can Smoke
Label: BrutalReign Productions
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2014
Location: Taiwan

1. All You Can Smoke
2. Blazing Extraterrestrial Kush
3. Fuck... I'm Stoned
4. Too Much Weed Aftermath
5. Slamming Stonedtality
6. T.H.C.
7. Cold Stoned Creamery
8. Getting Lit with the Clit
9. Hot Lunch Sundae
10. The Anus Circle of Idiots
11. Kentucky Fried Nipples
12. Vayjayjay Parade
13. Cuntjuice Bubblebath

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed