Eye of the Destroyer 'Baptized In Pain' CD

Eye of the Destroyer 'Baptized In Pain' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Eye of the Destroyer
Album: Baptized In Pain
Label: Filled With Hate Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Hardcore
Released: 2019
Location: USA

1. Rebirth
2. Buried Alive
3. Death Master
4. Body Snatcher
5. Life Of Deceit
6. Postmortem Mutiliation
7. Baptized In Pain
8. False Prophet
9. Disposal Of Flesh
10. Twisted Perception
11. Starved And Hanging
12. Stalked And Slain
13. Endless Suffering
14. Violent By Design
15. Plagued
16. Face Down
17. Breed

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed