Exorcised Gods 'Banished Into Conflagration' Collector's Edition | PRE-ORDER

Regular price £12.97

Only -17 items in stock!

Artist: Exorcised Gods
Album: Banished Into Conflagration
Label: Realityfade
Format: Collector's Edition
Genre: Deathcore
Released: 2021
Location: Germany

1. There is No God...
2. Abandon All Hope
3. Harrowing Of Hell
4. Tempest Of Lustful Shades
5. Sick Fat Fucks (ft. Adam of Mines of Moria)
6. Avaricious
7. ...There Is No Heaven...
8. Ira
9. Gottlos (ft. Flo of Blowback)
10. Un/Holy Trinity
11. Land Of Deception
12. Kingdom Of Perpetual Suffering
13. ...There Is Only Hell
14. Ascension

This edition includes:

  • Album CD and 8-page Booklet
  • Double-Sided A3 Poster
  • Certificate of Authenticity
  • x2 Trading Cards
  • x2 Stickers
  • DVD box with an alternative cover

Collector's Edition is strictly limited to 70 hand-numbered copies.

This is a pre-order item. The expected shipping month is December.

Exorcised Gods &