Euphoric Defilement &

Euphoric Defilement 'Ascending To The Worms' CD

Regular price$13.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Euphoric Defilement
Album: Ascending To The Worms
Label: Unique Leader Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2013
Location: USA

1. Intro (Quietus)
2. To Postulate Unconditional Perversions
3. Fragments Of The Paradigm
4. Rending Shades Of Deformity
5. Abolishing The Divine Structure
6. Dysfunction
7. Echoes/Deprivation Of The Quintessential Source
8. A Peaceful Descent (Instrumental)
9. Consume To Defile
10. Ascending To The Worms
11. Virulent Affliction

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed