Dysentery / Shroud &

Dysentery / Shroud 'Blissful Apathy' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Dysentery / Shroud
Album: Blissful Apathy
Label: Unleash The Underground Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Released: 2016
Location: USA

1. Dysentery - A Malignant Future Awaits
2. Dysentery - Escape Into Orbital Infinity (Dripping Cover)
3. Dysentery - Led to Terminal Ignorance (Live)
4. Dysentery - Beyond Light, Amongst the Shadows (Live)
5. Dysentery - In Remembrance of the Lifeless (Live)
6. Dysentery - Decimation of Fear (Live)
7. Shroud - Nil
8. Shroud - Echo Chamber
9. Shroud - Complete Moral Void
10. Shroud - Abuser//Abusee
11. Shroud - Everything Tastes Like Ash
12. Shroud - Nothing Heals

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed