Devour The Unborn &

Devour The Unborn 'Liturgy Of Irreverent Oblation' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Same or next-day shipping
  • We ship worldwide with tracking
  • Official merch, you support the band
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Devour The Unborn
Album: Liturgy Of Irreverent Oblation
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: USA

1. Perpetual Cycles Of Inner Rage
2. Eternal Defilement Of The Innocent
3. Sermons Of Unspeakable Perversion
4. Liturgy Of Irreverent Oblation
5. Cesspool Of Stillborns

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed