Demiurgon &

Demiurgon 'Above The Unworthy' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Demiurgon 
Album: Above The Unworthy
Label: Ungodly Ruins Productions
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2015
Location: Italy

1. Rex Mundi
2. Chastisement Of Innocence
3. Pillars Of An Inverted Creation
4. Dead Land Seasons
5. Apogee Of A Collapsing Humanity
6. Freedom Indoctrination
7. World's Zenith
8. Perspective Deception (Instr.)
9. The Shapeless Almighty
10. Birth Of A New Light (Instr.)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed