Dayum ’Full Discography’ x2CD Combo

Dayum ’Full Discography’ x2CD Combo

Regular price£15.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Dayum
Album: Dark Souls & Ghost Of Sparta
Label: Realityfade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Progressive / Technical Deathcore
Released: 2019
Location: Austria

Dark Souls Tracklist:
1. Lordran
2. Artorias
3. Seath
4. Siegmeyer of Catarina
5. Blighttown
6. Dark Souls
7. Manus
8. Big Hat Logan
9. Catacombs
10. Solaire
11. Ornstein & Smough
12. Lost Izalith
13. Gwyn

Ghost Of Sparta Tracklist:
1. Introduction
2. Ghost of Sparta
3. Pegasus
4. Downfall of Gaia
5. Icarus
6. Challenge of Poseidon
7. Desert of Lost Souls
8. Hermes
9. Prometheus


• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed