Cuntshredder &

Cuntshredder 'Vomit into Bitch's Ass' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Cuntshredder
Album: Vomit into Bitch's Ass
Label: BrutalReign Productions
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: China

1. Vomit into Bitch's Ass
2. They Must Die
3. Cut Her Pussy
4. Brutal Fuck
5. Nipple vs My Cock
6. Shit for Bitch
7. King Anus III (Cock and Ball Torture cover)
8. Babykiller (Devourment cover)
9. Anal Fuck
10. Feasting on Remains (Prostitute Disfigurement cover)

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed