Crowned Kings &

Crowned Kings 'Sea Of Misery' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Crowned Kings
Album: Sea Of Misery
Label: Demons Run Amok Entertainment
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Metallic Hardcore
Released: 2018
Location: Australia

1. Sea Of Misery
2. Cold Like You
3. Reign Supreme
4. Shadows
5. Set It Ablaze
6. Dominate & Control
7. Winters War
8. Crowned King
9. Against The Clock
10. Grind My Teeth
11. No Cure, No Hope
12. God Complex
13. The Suffering

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed