Coprocephalic &

Coprocephalic 'The Oath of Relinquishment' MC

Regular price£7.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Coprocephalic
Album: The Oath of Relinquishment
Label: Graboid Of The Ground Records
Format: Cassette Tape, Full Print Shell
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: USA / Taiwan

1. The Oath Of Relinquishment
2. Desolation Of Conjoined Embodiment
3. Craving Of The Exotic Spores
4. Synthetic Aberration
5. Throne Of Ooze
6. Oracles From The Netherrealm
7. Ere... The Sentinels
8. Tentacles Of The Abyss
9. Oxidize The Mind
10. Retunding Our Humanity
11. Galerians (Interlude)
12. (Proto)Christ

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed